Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #485483636 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 36 / Advertising/Administrative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about people, learning, life, loving, living my best life as much as possible, embracing the small yet beautiful things in life, my God of course, above anything and my faith. I'm also love hair & makeup or all things beauty and real-sized women fashion. I love making others feel better and/or good about themselves. I love helping others reach their goals in life. I'm a big fan of genuine, pure unexplainable LOVE!

I typically spend my leisure time

1. I love spending time with family/friends or just good people/company.2. Love laughter, so anytying silly, goofy, funny, light-hearyed fun, comedy.3.I enjoyed having lazy days because i tend to get busy with work and helping others so much so it's easy to forget to just recharge, relax and take care of myself so I may take care of others, better. Oh and I low-key enjoy people-watching. Guess you can say I'm pretty observant or borderline nosey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for Jesus and for Him loving me unconditionally.
  2. I'm thankful for Life and loved-ones.
  3. I'm thankful for grace and mercy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Spiritual, Sweet