Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4853839118 A Single Woman in Manning, SC 63 / Real Estate Broker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Manning
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Manning, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manning, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being with my grandchildren. I really love gardening and being outside. Everything outside interest me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is in my garden. I love my flowers and spend a great deal of time looking for new flowers. I enjoy going to auctions. Spending time with my grandchildren is very important to me as well. I love to fish and go boating. Anything outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I am very trusting and do not look for underlying agendas.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to say Whooo Hooo

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Harry Potter. It is a fun book but I like many other books much better. There are many classics that I can read over and over again. I enjoyed Jane Eyre and Captains Couragous. I loved the Ferral Sams Books about growing up in Georgia during the depression. I just read The Secret Garden to my granddaughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My Grandchildren
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I keep reading on this site that men are looking for a "good, honest woman. Well, here I am. I am very uncomplicated. I am not a girly girl, I love the outside and am quite happy in a pair of hiking boots. However, I know how to be girly when it counts.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I, like so many others, just don't like being alone. I don't know if marriage is in my future or not. It sure would be nice to just go to dinner with someone once in a while. I am financially independant so I am not looking for financial security. I am healthy so I am not looking for someone to take care of me. I am looking for someone to share my life with. I enjoy the intimacy between a man and a woman but I think that is a special moment that is only shared with the right person. Am I old fashion? Yes.