Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #485291431 A Single Man in Marengo, IA 47 / I flip houses for a contractor

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Marengo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: universal teck institute omaha

Marengo, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marengo, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

ADOPTION is something I'm proud of could not live without the children I adopted, outdoors small town values and family & friends baseball hunting fishing weekend trips, hanging at home, morning kisses and eating together as a family

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family& friends camping sports trying new things weekend trips

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty is most important to me! Friends and family, Must enjoy outdoors and don't mind that I hunt. Someone that enjoys smiling there job and children. Confidence in their lives

The first thing people notice about me

I like to kid around enjoy conversations about anything

The last book I read and enjoyed

gander Mountain, in Fisherman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. my friends& family
  3. that I am in a good place in life ready to begin

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very confident person

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I like to hang with friends but like to hang out at home . I enjoy talking I am an open book just ask I am very persistent if you like email me don't be shy, I love remodeling homes it is why I love my job!!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, criminal mines

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang thery, riminal minds ncis, survivor big rother alot of them