Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4852809327 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 61 / Territory Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general - live every minute of your life to the fullest - this is not a dress rehearsal and there is no take two!! Life is meant to be lived every single day - not just on vacation or on special occassions - make the most of your life with another as though it could end tomorrow - make them happy and let everyone know how very special they are! Passionate about my family and making their lives special and as easy and happy as possible - spending as much time together as we can and just having fun doing something or nothing!

I typically spend my leisure time

Work hard - play hard!! Being outside - Climbing - hiking - spending a quiet moment on the swing - going to a park - definitely being outside - sharing time with each other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - Friends - Health
  2. Independence
  3. Optimism - Positiive attitude - Blessings

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate