Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4852797226 A Single Woman in Vanlue, OH 40 / teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Vanlue
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Vanlue, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vanlue, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I passionate about living my life to the fullest. I am very goal-oriented. I am always trying to better myself (i.e. educationally, health, etc.). I am close to my family and friends. They are the most important things in my life. They have been very honest and loyal to me and I have the same expectations from all aspects of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my family and friends. I spend any free time playing with my daughter, coaching various sports, hanging out with family, watching movies (especially comedies), cooking, and baking. I love to read mysteries. My favorite author is Mary Higgins Clark.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family (parents & siblings)
  3. My ability to adapt during times of adversity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal