Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4852790834 A Single Woman in Deltona, FL 43 / Public relations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Deltona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Deltona, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Deltona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing, my volunteer work, spending time with family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise activity - especially fun-based like zumba, dancing, yoga. ReadingCrafting

The most influential person in my life has been

That they be a real, geninue person. Honesty, dependablility, and a good sense of humor are qualities that I am most interested in.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I have a great smile - open and genuine - and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read quite a few books - usually light novels or romance novels. I like knowing that there will be a happy ending in the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family...including my pets.
  2. Having a job that I enjoy and allows me to grow.
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am usually a pretty positive person...oh, and that I have almost flawless skin. Haha

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for a serious relationship with the right person. For all of my confidence and strength, I am very sensitive and trust is not easy for me. The man of my dreams will love and respect me for who I am, as well as be my best friend.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

project runway, top chef, doctor who, ncis, bones