Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4852788036 A Single Woman in Kennesaw, GA 49 / Planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kennesaw
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kennesaw, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kennesaw, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family; I'm very close with my immediate family members. I'm also passionate about my friends, caring for them and being as supportive as I can be. I'm passionate about helping others; I get a great sense of purpose when I'm able to help someone with a difficult situation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sharing time with family and friends; going to plays, movies and museums. I also enjoy reading and watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The game of life and how to play it. It's a very positive, spirit filled book that encourages you to find and follow the divine spirit within each of us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family
  2. My faith in God
  3. My close friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal