Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4852786721 A Single Woman in Dale City, VA 34 / hair stylist

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dale City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Dale City, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dale City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about realizing that what we put out is what we get in return, so I always try to be positive in all that matters in my life.My daughter and my family are a huge part of who I am and I am passionate for our relationships. Life is an experience, and my family has been there for me through all of mine!My career is also important to me, I work with amazing people who on a daily basis care about me and what we do as a team. Without that I couldnt say that I love what I do, and i am great at it :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend quality time with the people that matter to me. My leisure time is usually spent with my daughter. I dont feel that I really do a whole lot! Kinda boring but not at the same time :) I like to get out of the house once in a while. I enjoy eating out, seeing movies, going to sports games not that I know much about them but I still like to go! Laughing is always good to do in my free time, i like to do that. I like to be adventurous every once in a while also, skydive, maybe go for a bike ride (just got my license but dont have a bike) just try to have fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can balance responsability and fun. Also trust and honesty, thats a big one! without those whats the point of a friendship or a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile, I like to smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read, just gossip magazines! I know its bad but it the truth. I do read with my daughter, she is 8 so now its about Junie B. Jones.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My Mom, Dad, & Sister
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am here trying to find a friend to spend time with that may turn into a relationship. If you would like to know anything about me please ask.