Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4852782026 A Single Woman in Port Orange, FL 31 / Membership Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Port Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Port Orange, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports, reading, and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and someone who can be my best friend

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight series. When it first came out I said I wasn't going to read them but then opened up to the idea of the books and couldn't put them down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is more to me than meets the eye!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

All you have to do is ask and I'll answer your questions.