Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4852761126 A Single Woman in Aurora, CO 70 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of denver
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of denver. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Respecting the cultural and social diversities of people and a person's right to choose the path they wish to follow in life

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, traveling, enjoying music and exploring different avenues of creativity

The most influential person in my life has been

open honest communication

The first thing people notice about me

Everyone seems to notice something different. Most people comment on my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Good House by Tanarive Due

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. blessings
  2. good health
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I prefer to "just listen".

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not at this time.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

saturday night live, grimm, incredible dr. pol, through the wormhole