Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4852759725 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 57 / Legal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: jacksonville university

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from jacksonville university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my family, my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors since I am in an office during the work week. I love the water, either being near it or on it. BBQing, reading, or snuggling up on the couch with a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a warm, loving man who is comfortable in his own skin, has a huge heart and a wonderful soul. A man who likes to talk about all types of things and isn't afraid to show his sensitive side and wants to be in in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Warmth, depth, kindness and dedication.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I try to read a lot of different things, but mostly gravitate towards suspense or crime novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing
  2. My children
  3. Life long friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very adaptable.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I care deeply about the people in my life.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy