Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4852748229 A Single Woman in Pomona, CA 49 / office manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Pomona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pomona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pomona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

mainly my family, Currently,my grandson is where all my passion goes. I want to see and do new things with him every chance I get. I love to see the look on his face when he understands new things, and it just reminds me of how life can be so short sometimes. Besides him, my books, and my love of swimming and dancing are what keep me going. I LOVE to dance. It just puts me in such a happy mood.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time, I enjoy reading. I love mystery and horrer books. Time just flies by for me when I'm reading. I also love to swim. I can spend hours in the water, just relaxing. I love spending time with my kids, and my grandson. they keep me focused on what's important in life. We'll go to the movies, or the beach, or just hang around the house and talk sometimes. Spending time with them relaxes me, and that's what my free time is all about for me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.I weare prescription colored contacts, and people have a hard time deciding if its my natural color.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Odd Thomas by Dean Koontz. I love all of Koontz's books. I love, horror, mystery, and suspense movies and books. This one was a great combination.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my foster mom
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very down to earth person with a very big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

Just that I'm a very honest hard working person. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, but equally enjoy staying at home with a good book. I love camping, and all kinds of outdoor activities. I'm just looking to enjoy all that life has to offer with that special someone.