Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4852745929 A Single Woman in Pflugerville, TX 56 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pflugerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pflugerville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pflugerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Walking the walk of my faith so that others will know that I am a Christian. To always treat others with kindness, compassion and patience.

I typically spend my leisure time

Living in the Austin area, I love UT football and going to the games. My oldest daughter is a member of the Longhorn Band, so, it gives me a great reason to attend the games to see her perform on the field at DKR. I'm a pretty good cook and love to go to gourmet specialty stores like Williams-Sonoma. I also love going to Home Depot and Lowe's to check out new stuff for my house that I purchased in December, 2007.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my 2 beautiful daughters and the job I did raising them on my own.
  2. My parents and close family for always being there to support me emotionally and morally.
  3. For my health and my new awesome job as a high school teacher.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet