Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4852744323 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 80 / Retired and do volunteer work

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a man to look at me and feel proud to be with me. I am looking for someone who will my friend, companion and maybe turning into something more.I enjoy having dinner out and maybe a movie. I love to travel. I like meeting his friends and him meeting mine. A perfect gentleman.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play cards with my friends. I like sitting and reading or playing a couple of games on my I pad and also communicating with people through the computer.I enjoy serenity and relaxing at night but love being busy all day long.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is compassionate, caring and looking mainly for companionshipand then to let it grow

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

1000 White women. This is not the last book i read but it is the best one i read.About women who were sent by the government to rehabilitate the Indians and to marry them. Very heart warming.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my wonderful family and all the things we share.
  2. I am thankful for my health and being able to do things for myself
  3. l am thankful for life itself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really do not know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am interested in finding a man who is compasionate and caring and who would be a good companion and who make me feel good about myself and is not interested in sex mainly, but if it is to be it will happenOne who notices me and says so.