Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4852739824 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 35 / Graphic Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ohio state university

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ohio state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, music, comedy, good food, great conversation, finding an equal to share the beauty of life together, and to see the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love taking my dogs hiking, or swimming, and I like running and riding my bike when it's nice outside. I enjoy checking out new places in town and trying different food and wine, but also love cooking at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to be my other half. That is so cheesy, but I am a bit of a romantic, and want someone to be there with me during the good, and the bad. I want true happiness and good friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very sarcastic, and have a dry sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"When You Are Engulfed In Flames" by David Sedaris. I think he is hilarious and intelligent, and I am a huge fan of his.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my education
  2. my family
  3. my dogs

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

I am
Very Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

white christmas, adaptation, bruno