Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4852430821 A Single Woman in Bel Air, MD 56 / finance dept at hospital

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bel Air, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things I am passionate about but I think the thing I feel most Passionate about is life,I spent so many years working and raising my kids that i never had the time to live my life, that's what I want to do now.I just need some one to enjoy it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy concerts I like classic rock the most.I also enjoy movies and dinning out.I love to travel weather just a day trip or a week vacation, I just love to travel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and grand kids,and other family.
  2. My job i love my job and hope that it only gets better.
  3. My life I have a great life and just want someone to shair it with.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Optimistic