Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4852061026 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 69 / Federal employee

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about the well-being of my children and my one grandchild. I have enjoyed traveling to the other side of globe and watching the sunset over the Mediterranean. I want to continue to travel every chance I get.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dancing and have been taking ballroom dance lessons for the past 4 years. My yoga classes have been quite interesting. I never thought I could manage some of those poses.

The most influential person in my life has been

A gentle heart. If he has a gentle heart then the rest falls into place

The first thing people notice about me

My big green eyes and my smile. I am at peace with myself and therefore at peace with others. Have always been an optimist.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have 3 of Joel Osteen's books. I like his message of encouragement and belief in ourselves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and one grandchild. God blesses them every day.
  2. My good health. It enables me to travel.
  3. God because He protects and provides for us.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am really tall (inside). (smile)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I take pride in my personal appearance. I give people the benefit of the doubt. I have a positive outlook. I, too, have a gentle heart.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama