Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4852060329 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 26 / Full time college student. I work parttime as a secretary in a doctors office.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel! I want to see the whole world before I die. I love traveling with friends, and going to parties to meet new people. I'm also passionate about my career, I've wanted to be a doctor for as long as I can remember. I still have several years in school, but I'm doing great so far.

I typically spend my leisure time

I lift weights and run all of the time. I like to play just about any sport, but basketball is my favorite. During the summer the lake is my favorite place to be. Skiing, wakeboarding are my favorite summer hobbies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family. They are so supportive.
  2. I'm thankful for the opportunities I've been given. I'm going to college in San Antonio now.
  3. My health, I've always been healthy and in good shape.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Respectful