Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4852054228 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 45 / Health

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: twu
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from twu. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like basket ball, I love listen to music, my faith it very important to me, I love to cook and going out to eat at new places, I enjoy going to the movies or I stay at home and watch movies,I love reading books.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading books

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a sense of identity...not afraid to go against status quo & be themselves...truly aware of who he is & what he will and will not stand for. A little trendy, but doesn't have his life dictated by trends. Spiritual; great sense of humor mixed with good common sense & style (but not a label slave); someone who knows how to love themselves without needing someone to love them (very attractive quality); health conscious; a great father; ambition; a gentleman; honest; confident; someone I can talk to about anything & someone who will tell me the truth no matter how bad he thinks it will hurt (a friend). And enjoys dancing!

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I?m very open, and friendly. I am a very caring person and very dictated. I very outgoing and passionate about everything that I do. I am someone who is confident and has a sense of humor because I love to have fun!!!! Independence, Super Cool, and Got Skills, and I can through down in the kitchen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Color Me Butterfly follows four generations of mothers and daughters?haunted by a common specter of domestic abuse?as they discover the strength, hope, and courage to survive. This story of breaking the vicious cycle of many continue without even knowing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my health
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a little sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a down to earth person and easy to get an only with, and once I get to know you I will never be silent.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

all, all, all

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

all, old school, all, all, aretha

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

all, cnn, all