Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4851963931 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 31 / Social Worker

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career right now in my life. If I were to begin a family, that would take precedence. I am passionate about helping people and building better families and protecting Texas children. I am passionate about my friends and family and doing whatever I can to make their lives better. I am passionate about building the foundation for the kind of life I can look back on and be proud of.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I coach cheer leading for a "little league" squad in San Antonio. If I am not there, I am probably at home renting a movie or hanging out with friends. I like to be busy usually, but it would be nice to have someone to slow down a bit with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Acceptance, hands down.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am really easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of the books I read are in relation to my job, childhood illnesses and case scenarios of child abuse. I am and probably always will be learning about new cases because the perpetrators are learning new ways to hurt children just as fast.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of my family.
  2. My past experiences.
  3. My education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably my affectionate side. I usually consider myself the "life" of the party but that's because I have never met a group of people I couldn't talk to. I'm not affectionate with people I don't know and I am not a big fan of being affectionate in public. I like my independence and comfort zone, but I am very affectionate where it counts.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I guess you will just have to meet me and find out for yourself.