Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4851598025 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 38 / Entertainer

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my beliefs, my family, and anyone and anything near and dear to my heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love singing and listening to music. I also like to travel and do new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. It's very important that you say what you mean and mean what you say.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation and relationship with God.
  2. My love for my parents, my brother, and my family.
  3. My ability to believe in love even when it seems there's no one who will love me back.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Passionate

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

whitney houston, jill scott, india arie, john legend, sade

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama