Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4850800127 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 43 / Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bradley university

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from bradley university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, family & friends, work, helping people, keeping my body in shape and being healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Time with friends and family, exercising, playing basketball, TV, travel, cooking, shopping, walking my dogs, keeping up with current events and learning.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy, affectionate, active, and emotionally healthy..

The first thing people notice about me

I'm nice or funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

reuters.com

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Career Success
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My breakdancing abilities

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm an easygoing person :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

man on fire, 40 year old virgin, matrix

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama