Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #48505432 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 30 / HVAC Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Rock Climbing

I typically spend my leisure time

My free time is divided up between exercising, working on something around my house, hanging out with friends and relaxing at home. I'm not a couch potato, but I definitely like some down time to play video games or watch a movie/binge watch something on Netflix.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to share the adventure of life with, someone who is easygoing and has a good sense of humor, but also someone who is hardworking and ambitious. I'm looking for someone who is active and enjoys spending time outdoors in nature, but also is content just hanging out relaxing.

The first thing people notice about me

My deadpan sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last good book I read was No Easy Day about the raid that killed Osama Bin Laden. It's amazing what the special forces do and deal with on a daily basis. Full disclosure: When I say "read," I mean listen to as an audio book on a road trip.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Career Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sarcasm is my first language. I have a dry sense of humor and I'm almost invisible to people who don't understand sarcasm. It's a tragedy because I'm saying something witty at least 60% of the time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic

A little more about me

I don't like to watch sports. You may be wondering if I, in fact, am a guy. I am and I can prove it. I love tools. Seriously, I would rather be actively engaged in life than watching an over-paid jock hurl a ball, puck or other sporting object across a field, rink etc. I can sit down and enjoy a football game or UFC fight, but I will rarely make a deliberate effort to do so. More importantly, I think that memorizing a players statistics or watching the hour of talk prior to kick-off is a terrible waste of time and brain power. I would rather be outside enjoying the world than inside yelling at a TV for something that has no effect on my life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, starship troopers, how-to books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

various, avengers, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, sons of anarchy, true blood