Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #485038327 A Single Woman in Monument, CO 52 / Customer Care

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Monument
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: oklahoma wesleyan university/pt. loma nazarene university
  • Religion: Christian

Monument, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monument, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from oklahoma wesleyan university/pt. loma nazarene university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and friends. I am passionate about living my life for the Lord and doing what is right. I enjoy helping others and making them feel special.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with friends but like time alone reading a book. I also enjoy the outdoors camping, hiking, going to the beach and attending or watching baseball or football games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who loves the Lord and puts Him first in his life. I am looking for a companion/best friend to share interests/activities together but also enjoys spending time with his buddies while I enjoy time with my girlfriends. I am looking for someone who is active and enjoys the outdoors but doesn't mind spending time at home. He must also love sports, especially football. I really enjoy pro football!

The first thing people notice about me

My green eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

90 Minutes in Heaven...I know it was published years ago, but I just recently read and enjoyed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and His love for me. That I am a Christian and have eternal life where I can be in Heaven
  2. My family-parents and how I was raised in a loving, Christian home, and my boys
  3. My health. I do not have any physical disabilities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really know. This part sounds a bit self-serving!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

i was married 20 years because I firmly believed in the sanctity of marriage and honoring my vows even though the marriage was difficult. I still long to have a great marriage and a life-long companion who is my best friend. I have two boys, one who is in middle school and one who has graduated high school. I share custody of my youngest and desire a man who loves kids and doesn't mind co-parenting with me and my sons' father and stepmother. I desire for my boys to have a true godly man in their lives who invests in them and considers them his kids too. I know that being a stepdad in your 50s to a young son could be a deal breaker.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

old john candy movies, god's not dead 2, dirty dancing

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

dancing with the stars, true crime/biographies, 20/20