Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4850289324 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 52 / management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, my children, victims, writing, reading,working out, eating healthy, video games, learning and putting that knowledge into action. I enjoy learning about different cultures especially world religion/philosophy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I probably spend the bulk of my free time; working out, writing and reading. My favorite genre of reading and writing is science fiction and romance.

The most influential person in my life has been

I value honesty and integrity in all of my relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

I've never really asked. I do have a lot of people tell me I'm funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm usually reading five or six at a time. The most recent was Acheron, a novel by Sherrilyn Kenyon. I'm currently reading; Tao Te Ching, Contact Harvest, A Force More Powerful, Philosophy of Ayn Rand, Unleash the Night, The Last Command.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My good physical & mental health
  3. Being comfortable in my own skin

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't live a life of regret, if I want someone to know something I simply tell them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a unique person, fairly complicated I guess. I love life and enjoy learning about almost anything. I'm an extremely active person and adore being outside, but I'm equally comfortable getting dressed up and going out on the town!