Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #48502530 A Single Man in Athol, ID 53 / Personal Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Athol
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Athol, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Athol, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring new things, learning. I can be passionate in many things and interests. I will dive into them and learn everything I can on a current subject or interests. I am a military veteran and both my children and step-son are currently serving active duty so I am very proud and passionate about our Armed Forces and the commitment they have chosen.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, planning trips keeping in touch with family. Exercise, I am lucky to have access to a personal trainer 3x a week. I also take a 3 mile walk in the evenings listening to my music. Feeding the trout and secure the chickens, which I watch for my employer. Fresh organic eggs yum! I love history so pow-wows, rendezvous and renaissance fair are fun visits. Street fairs and weekend drives are enjoyable as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity with a little bit of a nerd for Sci-Fi. Someone that can laugh at themselves and at me, because I'm funny! Someone that likes to dress up for a special occasion or relax at home and is also comfortable outdoors. Intelligent to carry on conversations on a wide variety of subjects and is open to share her passions with me. I want a 50/50 partner to build life experiences with. To look back in 40 years and say "We had a blast!"

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly, open and polite

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gardening in Idaho, Organic livestock farming.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. Employer/job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an introvert and sometimes I need a little nudging to get more involved. If I tease you, playfully, it's because I like you. Must be the childhood, playground, little kid in me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I have my nerd side with Sci-Fi and Super Hero conversations. What would Batman do? It doesn't define me. I have way too many interest to just choose one. Caring and Sharing? I gave my older brother a kidney 28 years ago, never had a second thought. Nor have I ever asked for it back! Lol I have also sponsored a child in Chad. I have made a commitment to him until adulthood. :) I enjoy trying to be the best I can be and living through a positive example. I am slow to anger. I cant hold a grudge. I am in touch with my mother weekly. She taught me to open doors, walk to the outside of the sidewalk and offer others the last seat as a gentleman.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

ones that allow me to dream and explore, those that are extremely intwined in history, middle ages

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop