Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4849770534 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 43 / teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friendships with friends and family. My job because I enjoy working with young kids and watching them learn and grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying watching a good crime show on TV. Dinning out with friends. Drinks on a patio. Movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest, not playing games. Someone that wants to be in a lasting relationship .

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My friends and I are in a book club that meets once a month. So I'm always reading something. The good thing about our book club is that you don't have to read the book to come to the book club party. Good for me! The last book was Marley and Me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my faimly around me during lifes up's and down's
  2. Having quality time with my friends
  3. knowing my life is good because I'm happy with myself and living my life to the fullest

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very reliable person, my crazy sence of humor, and how dedicated I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working