Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4849741514 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 39 / Commercial Real Estate

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: texas a&m university

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others who are less fortunate, traveling the world, music and lyrics, and new adventures!

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, listening to live music, supporting my sports teams, discovering new places in Dallas, and hanging out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a kind, humorous, adventurous guy that loves to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sarcasm and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading a book my friend wrote called, "The Forty One". You should check it out!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving, supportive family
  2. The best friends a girl could ask for
  3. A good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generosity and loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm pretty easy going, like to laugh, have fun, and be adventurous. I know the difference between a Phillips head and a flat head screwdriver. I can cook meals on stoves and in ovens. I'm a decent shot. I know how to air up my car tires. I love watching European soccer. I enjoy meeting people from different cultures and learning about their life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

muse, george strait, muse, any, mumford & sons

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with will ferrell, not sure, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama