Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4849656513 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 39 / Product Development

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White


Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making memories, whether it's just happy times with friends, food, and wine or traveling, or a funny joke, or sitting on the couch watching TV. Just enjoyment of life. Also, love yoga, travel, friends/family, going to restaurants, trying new things, the beach, and having special people in your life.

I typically spend my leisure time

ExerciseTravelOn my computerwalking around the cityRiding my bike

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going. There is so much stress and complications in the world. I am looking for someone to enjoy happy times and experiencing new things. I want to be challenged to be better but always know that my partner will accept me as I am. I never want to be too serious. Laughter is most important.

The first thing people notice about me

Being happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was Eat, Love, Pray. About a woman who went through a journey after a divorce. The journey went through Italy (which I loved), yoga (which i love), and a love story in thailand. It wasn't a great read, but I could relate to some of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Being happy and safe
  3. All that I have accomplished so far..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm smart.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I like the simple things in life but work hard and want to enjoy life with nicer things in life..vacations, food, family, relaxing, anything that makes me smile.