Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4849643410 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 50 / Computer Industry

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: vanderbilt, johns hopkins, lse

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from vanderbilt, johns hopkins, lse. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is an adventure to me and I'm up for trying almost anything once! Some of my favorite things are time with family, traveling to new places, my career, good books and, of course, good food! I love to travel and have lived in several different countries -- my passport is always ready to go.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fun times with friends enjoying long lunches and happy hours. Keeping my butt in shape with yoga and dance. Staying cultured through movies, articles, and books.

The most influential person in my life has been

An adventurous man who is happy to go to a movie, see a new country, or talk over wine at a new restaurant. I want someone who is intelligent, independent, and will be the ultimate partner in crime.

The first thing people notice about me

My green eyes and my drive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Golem and the Jinni -- a fantasy/historical novel about Jewish and Arab old-word mystics meeting in early 19th c. New York City on the lower eastside. Combines my love of history, myth, and New York.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Family and friends
  3. My positive attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a focused person, and though people sometimes see that as being serious, I'm actually a funny and goofy person. An email without a funny comment is never complete.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

cutting for stone, boneshaker, white teeth

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy