Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4849623617 A Single Woman in Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 53 / Instructor for a Business Seminar firm

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ponte Vedra Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ponte Vedra Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

How I wish I could mention some jaw dropping intrigues like skydiving or doctoral research of the mating rituals of outer Mongolian slime lizards. Alas, my passions are comparatively mundane -- but genuine. I am passionate about my family, my friends, the effectiveness of my performance at work. I love to travel domestically and abroad -- I've seen much of the western world but there's so much more to see!

I typically spend my leisure time

I've enjoyed organizing social activities for friends and family where we can meet new friends and share experiences. I enjoy spending time with friends to talk and share ideas. I love to travel domestically and internationally (more "vacation time"). I can be a homebody as well so I'm fine staying in, eating home-cooked or grilling, watching TV, reading or playing board games. Movies are so fun! I find it a great distraction to sit in a darkened theatre and get totally absorbed into the event on the screen -- then to rehash the fun of it with the person/people I've gone with. And I work out with a trainer and do cardio to stay healthy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Gosh, it's hard to say "THE most" when there are so qualities that are important, but I'd think that good humor has been one that has added the most to my past relationships. A great smile goes a long way with me, too. Others: integrity, being comfortable in one's own skin, intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly disposition and unrestrained laughter. I can strike up a conversation with almost anybody, try to put them at ease so I can enjoy learning or sharing with them. People usually think I'm younger than I am thanks to good genes and upbeat energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham's "Playing for Pizza" is a frothy, fun summer read -- great for the descriptions of Parma and its cuisine. I listen to mysteries on tape in my car all the time. Non-fiction books about publishing (thinking of writing a business book). And "Happy Days with the Naked Chef" by English chef Jamie Oliver -- wonderful recipes!!! Yum!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the relationships I have with my family -- sisters, mother, nieces and nephews.
  2. For my friends -- personal and professional.
  3. For the life experiences I've enjoyed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure about this... maybe the giant tattoo of Abe Vigoda covering my back? ...kidding, I'm tattoo free...

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm truly as comfortable dressed in jeans slurping down raw oysters and beer as I'd be in a cocktail dress having champagne and caviar. My travels, likewise, span from humble to sophisticated. Do I have a preference? When traveling, I admit I'd prefer a room with a view and a bit of elegance, but accommodations have run the gamut. Also, I'm very patriotic (I was a Navy brat).