Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4849601412 A Single Man in Spearfish, SD 31 / Wildland Firefighter

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Spearfish
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Spearfish, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spearfish, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying all aspects of the outdoors and mother nature. Various activities include hunting, fishing, and snowmobiling. When outdoors, it is important to me to soak in all of my surroundings and see how truells beautiful mother nature really is. There is never a dull moment as long as I am outside and not stuck inside (especially my job).

I typically spend my leisure time

Most importantly is to keep in touch with my family and especailly my Dad. The past four years have been rough due to the distance that I have been from home and not being able to see everyone. While home I thouroughly enjoy as stated before the outdoors and spending this time at my Grandma's. Activities include walks in the woods, working on the lawn and lanscape, and working in the shop building various homemade items.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be able to love the outdoors and join myself in some excursion, but not bring a book because it is a pet peev of mine.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to keep busy if things need to be done, but otherwise when it is time to relax and all the work accomplished, I am all for it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Legend of Bagger Vance. I love golf and the history of it, also since I have not seen the movie yet, what better way than to read it first.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my education and direction of my profession.
  2. My parents supporting me and still being around to enjoy my company.
  3. I have true friends that I know that I can call up at anytime and they will answer and aid me in my situation if needed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some little things can make me happy instead of one big event or occasion.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Nothing I can think of at this time, just more things to find out at another time.