Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4849598926 A Single Man in Knoxville, TN 50 / Computer programmer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: baylor university
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Knoxville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from baylor university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Open and safe communication. I avoid yelling 95% of the time and don't like being yelled at. I prefer to discuss things in a calm, rational manner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Calling up friends, using my home computer, watching TV. Would likely be interested in other activities if I had someone else to go with me. Would like to get out more often.

The most influential person in my life has been

Committed Christian.

The first thing people notice about me

Quite(although not as much as I used to be) and nice

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Finding the love of your life", by Neil Clark Warren. It had some good objective ideas for determining if someone is a good match.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good parents
  2. Jesus
  3. Common sense

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I open up more when talking to one or two people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to treat women very well and expect the same back. I'm very down-to-earth and behave on dates much like I do anywhere else. I find honesty is the best policy. I prefer polite, up-front clear communication works best for me.I would use RelyID except their agreement requires I agree to pay for the other party's legal bills should I get sued. If someone wants to sue me, I'm certainly not going to pay them to do that.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, not much of a book reader, do what you are

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

petra, king james, imperials, phil collins, heart

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

air force one, several, several

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

mash, ncis, discovery channel