Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4849596514 A Single Woman in Fort Lauderdale, FL 65 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Neighborhoods: Central Fort Lauderdale, Lake Ridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enoy the watching the development of my grandchildren. The differences in todays world and when my daughers were the same age is so large. My family and friends are impotant to me. If you have that closeness it almost makes material goods unimportant.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading is a very favoite passtime. I also design and create greeting cards. Since I am fairly new to Florida I like to go exploring and be by the water. Not necessarily in it, just by it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am an avid reader and it is hard to choose just one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. having my children in my life
  3. Having loyal friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

First you need to know that I am healthy, attractive BBW. I moved to FL from MI just 5 months ago and think it is one of the best things I have ever done. No more cold weather.......Horray!!!!!!!!!!!!!