Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4849592112 A Single Woman in Mason, MI 32 / health information technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Mason
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Mason, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mason, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the environment and finishing my degree to help save the world. :) My incredibly strong family. Listening, watching, talking about music. My cats. Lake Michigan. Friendships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music- listening, watching or talking about it. Being outside. Reading. Driving.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone happy with where they are in life. Someone compassionate, intelligent and fun. Someone who will make me forget my worries. Someone who will appreciate my silly sense of humor. Someone open-minded. Someone who loves to be outside and appreciates nature.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet... but warm up quickly!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tibuktu by Paul Auster. I loved this book because it was written from a dog's perspective. It's about a homeless man, Willy, and his dog, Mr. Bones. Willy and Mr. Bones are on a journey and this tale tells of their adventures. I'm kind of late in the game discovering Auster. I am currently reading the New York Trilogy by him and loving it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my job and school situation
  3. music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very open-minded and love trying new things. I'm not as reserved as I may come across.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I work full time and am also a student just about full time. I'll be graduating from MSU in 2010 with a BS in environmental science. I don't have a lot free time but am definitely willing to make some for the right person.