Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4849577816 A Single Woman in Plant City, FL 46 / payroll / dispatcher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Plant City
  • Neighborhood: Knights Community Club
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Plant City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plant City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my children and family. They are the most important things in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy horseback riding, spending time with my family and friends, going fishing, the golf range, and rodeos. I am a country girl so I love dancing and listening to country music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and affection. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to show they love/care for someone and who is honest with that person.

The first thing people notice about me

My genuineness. I am a true person who gives 100% into her family and the people she cares most about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

With my hectic lifestyle between work, children, and home. It is hard to find time to sit down and actually get to read a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Life experiences, it has made me who I am today
  3. My spirituality with my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really not as shy as I seem. It just takes a little bit for me to be able to get to "really" know someone and believe in who they say they are is true.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I may not be a barbie doll, but I am average looking. I try to exercise when my schedule permits. My personality is a plus in itself. I am a very honest, giving, loving, and loyal person. I put a 100% into everything I do and I am looking for someone who wants the same things in life. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to show affection and that I am enough for that person.