Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4849569312 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 34 / Catalog Sales Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about love. Love in my family, my friendships, and potential relationships. I believe that with love anything is possible. I am also passionate about my career and the success of it for my future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out including kickboxing classes, spinning classes, and weight classes. I enjoy spending time with my friends whether that be going out to bars or watching a movie. I enjoy just spending time with my family and puppy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Family
  2. Health
  3. Good Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

That I'm a really good person and have had a run of bad luck with relationships. I really just want to find that one person that belongs with me. I don't think the answers I gave to all of these questions fully explains who I am.