Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4849567318 A Single Woman in Hinesville, GA 45 / Inventory Specialist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hinesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hinesville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hinesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Showing one that they are loved and keeping them encouraged.

I typically spend my leisure time

Studing the word, playing computer games and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Spiritual

The first thing people notice about me

My sweet and endearing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Your Best Life Now. You can have whatever you dream if you don't give up and trust God for it. Keep at it until you perfect it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My Mother
  3. My ability to love and forgive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm down to earth, most people look at me and think I'm stuck up or uppity. I'm really a pussycat.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual