Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4849132317 A Single Woman in Suffolk, VA 35 / Business Owner

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Suffolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Suffolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Suffolk, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the ministry God has placed me in. I adore my son and the rest of my family. I REALLY enjoy gospel and contemporary gospel music.

I typically spend my leisure time

What I most enjoy doing during my leisure time...well, I would have to say going to the movies, hanging out with friends and or family, as well as traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their sincere walk with Christ - they have to have a Kingdom Mindset. That's a MUST!They have to be family oriented and comfortable around people. Hard worker - but not too hard wherein family and ministry are neglected. A MAN AFTER GOD'S OWN HEART - that could pretty much sum it up. :-)

The first thing people notice about me

Although a Christian, I'm a funny and easy-going person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book....(other than the Bible of course) hmmmm, I can't remember. It's been THAT long ago. And to think, I used to LOVE reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a child of God (born-again believer).
  2. Having a "beautifully" handsome son.
  3. Having a closeknit family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy, so PLEASE don't put me on the spot :o)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I am not looking or waiting for occassional flings, but a meaningful relationship that will become that lifelong companionship - resulting in marriage.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, rush hour (all of them), salt

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, ncis, the "v"