Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4848941612 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 52 / Senior Photo Producer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My number one passion is raising a loving, socially responsible daughter. I'm passionate about staying healthy and expanding my knowledge of the world. I love a great story, in writing, on stage or a movie. Connecting with the outdoors by hiking, skiing or biking fuels my passion for nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking, gardening and snow skiing. I like to get together with friends for dinner or listen to live music. Traveling and learning about new places. I love watching my daughter play sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, trust, stability, passion. The ability to laugh and not take themselves seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends tell me I give them the impression of being calm and poised.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mistresses Daughter. I liked the way the author took the reader on a journey to find out what her life could have been like and coming full circle to realize things happen for a reason.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter
  2. My supportive and loving family
  3. Wonderful friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

Nothing I can think of right now.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

jane eyer, pandora's seed, team of rivals

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

3 and half men, law and order, npr and pbs news