Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4848937017 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 62 / Childcare Provider

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely devoted to family. I look forward to watching the grandchildren grow, spending time with family, travelling, and continuing my work with children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, scrapbooking, occassionally a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

Generally, I only read magazines. The last book I read was "The Notebook".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two (2) children
  2. My two (2) granddaughters
  3. My extremely close family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My business skills

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Romantic

A little more about me

I come from a very close, loving family and I give my all to my relationships. I'm alot of fun to be with and occassionally like to surprise my mate with little "surprises".