Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4848936216 A Single Woman in Harpers Ferry, WV 53 / IT Professional

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Harpers Ferry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Harpers Ferry, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harpers Ferry, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying and learning new things, friends, my career, roller coasters, books, being goofy, "culture" (movies, plays, concerts - except headbanger concerts aren't exactly culture), water, having fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, working on home renovation projects, reading, gardening, listening to music (live or otherwise), hanging out at the river, volunteering, learning, not riding roller coasters enough

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy; compatibility to enjoy doing fun things together and also to enjoy just hanging out not doing much of anything; someone who I feel comfortable around in a wide variety of situations, whether it's at a classy restaurant or a pig roast. Intelligence with a touch of goofiness.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can be goofy yet smart

The last book I read and enjoyed

Letters from the Earth by Mark Twain - I like his irreverent sense of humor. I also just read a pretty stupid romance novel and a good mystery - I read just about anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. Does anyone say anything other than these?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of any answer to this one.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I love roller coasters and am afraid of ferris wheels - go figure. And I think swing dancing sounds like it would be a lot of fun, even though my preferred music type is modern hard rock. And while I live in WV, I work in Germantown, MD. And I just can't get into motorcycles - too many bad drivers in the road and I want a little metal between me and them.