Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4848930015 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 51 / ERP Consultant

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about doing simple things with all my heart.It may not be the best way or the most accurate way but I always try to do my best. So anything which I do on a given day ..work ,reading ,running, travelling , taking care of sick ..... Life in general .

I typically spend my leisure time

I read lots of books.In a week I will try to read atleast one good book . I can read any book which is interesting. The books which I read recently Salt,Longitude,Brief history of everything.(This one always puts me to sleep)Another hobby is Photography. Picked this habit recently.It gives me lots of reason to spend time outdoors.Sometimes I might just cook or listen to music or learn something new outside my work area.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty in everything a person does or says.

The first thing people notice about me

My quickness in talking and walking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Longitude..Is a dramtic human story of Epic human quest and how Harrisons 40 year old obsession with building his perfect timekeeper.This book is full of heroism and chicanery ,brilliance and the absurd, it is also a fascinating brief theory history of astronomy,naviagation and clockmaking.Even though these machines are obsolete in todays world it fun to read the history of chronometer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Have been blessed by wonderful parents.
  2. Have a very good set of friends around me all my life.
  3. Have the ability to imagine.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Patience

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I do not have too many ambitions. A part of my life has the satisfaction of achieving my professional goals but now I want to do the same with my personal life. I want to get married and raise a family and I am sure I will enjoy every bit of this journey.I can work from any where and also I am a very successful ERP consultant ( Self Employed ) and these days jobs are so flexible that most of the time I do remote work. So distance/ re-allocation will not be an issue in my case.