Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4848904016 A Single Man in Plainfield, IN 29 / Percussion Education, Art Student

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plainfield, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Plainfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about drumming, especially teaching it. But I love music in general. I have also recently developed a passion for physical fitness. I have been training for triathlons for the past few months, mostly running. My ultimate passion right now is my daughter though.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time teaching high school percussion. I enjoy looking at art, but I rarely get the chance. I like finding something fun to do with my friends. Of course, even mundane things are more fun with friends than they are alone.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want somebody that can be real from the start so that time doesn't have to wear of the masks before we really know each other.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to smile. I'm a pretty happy person and it tends to show because I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry to say I am not much of a book reader. I love a good movie, though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My talents and abilities
  2. My family
  3. My close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care about people and their feelings. I am a pretty sensitive person in some ways, although my students would say otherwise.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I don't want to give away to much information, there have to be a few things to converse about later.