Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #48481730 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 34 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding adventure, fun and beauty in any activity in which I participate, whether it be traveling, finding new places to go in the city, or just enjoying a run along the lakefront.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy physical activity, such as running or walking outdoors when the weather permits-- which doesn't seem like often here in Chicago! I also enjoy going to new restaurants or bars in the city with my friends. When stuck indoors, I enjoy cooking and experimenting with new recipes.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't really narrow it down to one. Rather, I'm looking for someone with whom I have chemistry and who possesses integrity and a great sense of humor. I'm also quite active, so I appreciate those who are physically fit and take care of themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my most distinctive feature is my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my loving family. Without them, I would be nothing.
  2. I am thankful for my supportive network of friends who've been with me through it all.
  3. I am thankful for coffee....that's self-explanatory :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit