Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4848067630 A Single Woman in Bel Air, MD 28 / I work as an Inclusion Helper but am hoping to get a teaching job in the near future.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: towson university

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bel Air, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from towson university. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about children. I love being around children and helping them which is why I want to be a teacher.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading. I also enjoy watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for just a "good guy" Someone who is trustworthy, responsible, reliable, caring, and funny. He accepts me just the way I am.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably how quiet I can be. I am very shy when people first meet me. My close friends know that I am actually very talkative and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoyed The Book Thief. It was about a girl who wanted to learn to read during WWII and she lived with a foster family and they take in a Jew to hide. I suppose I loved the suspense of the book and the determination the girl had even though her life was very sad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. the oppurtunities I've had in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would see that I can be silly. Sometimes I am serious when I first meet people-- partly because I am so quiet. But I have a silliness and fun side to me that people can see once they get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I am looking for something that will hopefully become serious over time.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

harry potter, confessions of a shopaholic, alex cross series

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, the office, parenthood