Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4847606819 A Single Woman in Hartsville, TN 50 / Site Director of a Before and After School Program for an Elementary school.

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Hartsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Hartsville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartsville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am very passionate about my job. I work with elementary age children and I love it. I take great pride in making sure that they have a safe, fun place to be after school. Seeing these children with a smile and a hug everyday makes my world a little bit better. Sometimes, we are the only stability in these childrens life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do most anything outdoors. I love picnics,hiking,camping,traveling,or just going for a walk. I also love to do things with my family. That is very important to me. Sports! I love to watch sports. Football would have to be my favorite. I watch High school to the NFL. I also enjoy playing sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfulness and Honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my two children and the wonderful people they have grown to be.
  2. I am thankful for my job and the fact that I am doing something that I love and am able to work with my family.
  3. I am thankful for the way my mother raised me to be in order to get thru life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Passionate