Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4847343722 A Single Woman in Bel Air, MD 32 / Export Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bel Air, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling, whether to a city I have never been or internationally. I love having new experiences.I am passionate about outdoor activities such as hiking, biking, and many other recreational sports.I am passionate about succeeding in my career.I am passionate about caring for and being there for my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy catching up with friends and family members, traveling and enjoying the outdoors.Whenever I have free time I like to spend it trying something knew.I do enjoy the simple things like watching tv, cooking, and just hanging out around the house,but more often then not I like to be out and about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some of the most important qualities I am looking for in another person is some one who is genuine, open and honest; someone who has a sense of humor and enjoys having adventures and new experiences; someone who is kind and affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice I have a very dry witty sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of the last books I read was "Tales of a Female Nomad". It was about the travels of a recently divorced female author. It chronicled her backpacking tours of South America and Indonesia. She has a wonderful sense of adventure and immersed herself in the everyday culture of the people she visited. What I enjoyed most about this book was seeing the connections the author made with the native people she lived with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family who are always there for me when I need them.
  2. I am thankful for my health, my job and my home.
  3. I am thankful for my pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would know how open I am to others opinions. Although I can be quite opinionated myself, I value others views and do not criticize others for their own thoughts and beliefs.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I am an animal lover, especially dogs. I currently have 4 chinchillas but would like to adopt a dog in the future.