Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4847244623 A Single Man in Williamsburg, VA 26 / Right now i'm working at Chic-fil-a

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love doing TaeKwonDo

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing TaeKwonDo, hanging with my friends, and watching Nascar

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and adventure

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably the last Harry Potter book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. My physical appearance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my trustworthyness?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Happy

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy