Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #48471842 A Single Woman in Porterville, CA 51 / Healthcare Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Porterville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: i attended both high school and college in tennessee
  • Religion: Christian

Porterville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Porterville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from i attended both high school and college in tennessee. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

movies, music, animals, job security, personal relationships, friendships, financial security

I typically spend my leisure time

travelingshoppingwatching moviesinteraction with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a Christian man that works in or along side the medical field, police or fireman. My 33 year career has been in this area and dealing with both police and fireman in this area I feel we would have the most in common.I would welcome your children as I was never able to have any of my own. I also love to travel and have a bucket list to visit every state in the US. I also love animals and charitable organizations, so I would wish for someone to share this interest with as well.

The first thing people notice about me

physically would be my eyes and smile and after taking with me would probably be my southern accent and sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. shelter
  2. my job
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am intelligent despite having a Southern accent

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Romantic, Warm

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

...., carrie underwood, bb king, aretha franklin, eminem, adele

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

...., criminal minds, ....